This website uses technical and assimilated cookies as well as user-profiling third party cookies in a grouped format to simplify online navigation and to protect the use of services. To find out more or to refuse consent to the use of one or any of the cookies, click here. Closing this banner, browsing this page or clicking on anything will be taken as consent to the use of cookies.


Structure of the Embassy

The organizational structure is composed of the following representatives:

– Ambassador Umberto Di Capua

– Minister Counselor Maria Bonatti Mameli

– First Counselor Mario Abate

– Second Counselor Laura Ferrari Aggradi

– Secretary of the Embassy Luca Giani

– Personal Assistant to the Ambassador Ada Pomponi

Embassy of the Sovereign Order of Malta to the Principality of Monaco

17, Avenue de l'Annonciade, 98000 - Monaco, Monaco

Tel: +377 97980557 - Email: [email protected]